organigrama

Organigrama

Teléfonos y anexos del personal

Oficina Anexo Personal Teléfono Correo
DESPACHO 66822 Alejandra Sabina Yolanda Dinegro Martínez 615-5821 adinegro@minedu.gob.pe
Janeth Magaly Renón Flores jrenon@minedu.gob.pe
Cesar Agustín Caruajulca Rodriguez ccaruajulca@minedu.gob.pe
COORDINACIÓN ADMINISTRATIVA 66823 Fiorella Angélica Noguera Mendieta 615-5821 fnoguera@minedu.gob.pe
66831 Erick Martín Ponce Candiotti eponce@minedu.gob.pe
66825 Luis Ángel Valdivieso Rueda lvaldivieso@minedu.gob.pe
DIPROGE 66827 Víctor Omar Vásquez Cruzado 615-5822 vvasquez@minedu.gob.pe
Jacqueline Erika Diaz De la Cruz jadiaz@minedu.gob.pe
66833 Eliana Gladys Alvarez Ramos ealvarez@minedu.gob.pe
66832 Abad Palacios Najarro abpalacios@minedu.gob.pe
66828 Carlos Eduardo Llufiri Riveros cllufiri@minedu.gob.pe
66830 Rosemary Janet Fernandez Rodriguez rfernandez@minedu.gob.pe
DINDES 66835 Ivan Andres Ramirez Zapata 615-5821 iramirez@minedu.gob.pe
Carmen Rosa Timba Jayo ctimba@minedu.gob.pe
66836 Fabrizio Gonzalos Ruiz Rufino fruiz@minedu.gob.pe
DAIM 66838 Roberto Carlos Matos Gonzales 615-5821 romatos@minedu.gob.pe