organigrama

Organigrama

Teléfonos y anexos del personal

Oficina Anexo Personal Teléfono Correo
DESPACHO 114 Alva Paola Velarde del Carpio 272-2059 avelarde@minedu.gob.pe
Janeth Magaly Renón Flores jrenon@minedu.gob.pe
César Agustín Caruajulca Rodriguez ccaruajulca@minedu.gob.pe
COORDINACIÓN ADMINISTRATIVA 113 Fiorella Angélica Noguera Mendieta 271-4734 fnoguera@minedu.gob.pe
124 Eliana Gladys Alvarez Ramos ealvarez@minedu.gob.pe
Erick Martín Ponce Candiotti eponce@minedu.gob.pe
Luis Ángel Valdivieso Rueda lvaldivieso@minedu.gob.pe
DIPROGE 161 Carlo Andre Angeles Manturano 449-0096 caangeles@minedu.gob.pe
161 Jacqueline Erika Diaz De la Cruz jadiaz@minedu.gob.pe
169 Abad Palacios Najarro abpalacios@minedu.gob.pe
169 Carlos Eduardo Llufiri Riveros cllufiri@minedu.gob.pe
166 José Julio Montalvo Cifuentes jmontalvo@minedu.gob.pe
Juan Raúl Gutierrez Burbano jgutierrez@minedu.gob.pe
Nathaly Nailú Oyola Lozada noyola@minedu.gob.pe
Claudia Natividad Martinez Chuquitapa clmartinez@minedu.gob.pe
Blanca Rosa Rodriguez Carbajal blrodriguez@minedu.gob.pe
169 Víctor Omar Vásquez Cruzado vvasquez@minedu.gob.pe
DINDES 103 Ada Margarita Solís Villarreal 272-2059 adsolis@minedu.gob.pe
Carmen Rosa Timba Jayo ctimba@minedu.gob.pe
Manuel Fernando Vargas De la Torre mvargas@minedu.gob.pe
Christian Jonathan Flores Calderón chflores@minedu.gob.pe
DAIM 105 Alva Paola Velarde Del Carpio 266-4546 avelarde@minedu.gob.pe
107 Julissa Ingrid Carbajal Benites jucarbajal@minedu.gob.pe
Jorge Iván La Cruz Ramos jlacruz@minedu.gob.pe
Sara Karina Cisneros Casas scisneros@minedu.gob.pe
Tania Lucía Von Herrera tavon@minedu.gob.pe