organigrama

Organigrama

Teléfonos y anexos del personal

Oficina Anexo Personal Teléfono Correo
DESPACHO 66822 Henry Steve Jordan Medina 615-5821 hjordan@minedu.gob.pe
Janeth Magaly Renón Flores jrenon@minedu.gob.pe
Cesar Agustín Caruajulca Rodriguez ccaruajulca@minedu.gob.pe
COORDINACION ADMINISTRATIVA 66823 Fiorella Angélica Noguera Mendieta 615-5821 fnoguera@minedu.gob.pe
66824 Erick Martín Ponce Candiotti eponce@minedu.gob.pe
66825 Luis Ángel Valdivieso Rueda lvaldivieso@minedu.gob.pe
DIPROGE 66827 Víctor Omar Vásquez Cruzado 615-5822 vvasquez@minedu.gob.pe
Jacqueline Erika Diaz De la Cruz jadiaz@minedu.gob.pe
66831 Eliana Gladys Alvarez Ramos ealvarez@minedu.gob.pe
66828 Nathaly Nailú Oyola Lozada noyola@minedu.gob.pe
66832 Abad Palacios Najarro abpalacios@minedu.gob.pe
66833 Carlos Eduardo Llufiri Riveros cllufiri@minedu.gob.pe
66830 Rosemary Janet Fernandez Rodriguez rfernandez@minedu.gob.pe
DINDES 66835 Elba Fabiana Raunelli Suarez 615-5821 eraunelli@minedu.gob.pe
Carmen Rosa Timba Jayo ctimba@minedu.gob.pe
66836 Christian Jonathan Benito Flores Calderón chflores@minedu.gob.pe
Manuel Fernando Vargas De la Torre mvargas@minedu.gob.pe
DAIM 66838 José Julio Montalvo Cifuentes 615-5821 jmontalvo@minedu.gob.pe
Julissa Ingrid Carbajal Benites jucarbajal@minedu.gob.pe
66839 Tania Lucia Lourdes Von Herrera tavonh@minedu.gob.pe
Jorge Iván La Cruz Ramos jlacruz@minedu.gob.pe