organigrama

Organigrama

Teléfonos y anexos del personal

Oficina Anexo Personal Teléfono Correo
DESPACHO 114 Rosio Milagro Flores Guzmán 272-2059 rofloresg@minedu.gob.pe
Janeth Magaly Renón Flores jrenon@minedu.gob.pe
César Agustín Caruajulca Rodriguez ccaruajulca@minedu.gob.pe
COORDINACIÓN ADMINISTRATIVA 113 Fiorella Angélica Noguera Mendieta 271-4734 fnoguera@minedu.gob.pe
124
Erick Martín Ponce Candiotti eponce@minedu.gob.pe
Luis Ángel Valdivieso Rueda lvaldivieso@minedu.gob.pe
DIPROGE 161 Sara Karina Cisneros Casas 449-0096 scisneros@minedu.gob.pe
161 Jacqueline Erika Diaz De la Cruz jadiaz@minedu.gob.pe
169 Abad Palacios Najarro abpalacios@minedu.gob.pe
169 Carlos Eduardo Llufiri Riveros cllufiri@minedu.gob.pe
166 José Julio Montalvo Cifuentes jmontalvo@minedu.gob.pe
Juan Raúl Gutierrez Burbano jgutierrez@minedu.gob.pe
Eliana Gladys Alvarez Ramos ealvarez@minedu.gob.pe
Nathaly Nailú Oyola Lozada noyola@minedu.gob.pe
Claudia Natividad Martinez Chuquitapa clmartinez@minedu.gob.pe
Cynthia Cano Andrade ccano@minedu.gob.pe
169 Víctor Omar Vásquez Cruzado vvasquez@minedu.gob.pe
DINDES 103 Christian Jonathan Flores Calderón 272-2059 chflores@minedu.gob.pe
Carmen Rosa Timba Jayo ctimba@minedu.gob.pe
Manuel Fernando Vargas De la Torre mvargas@minedu.gob.pe
Ada Margarita Solís Villarreal adsolis@minedu.gob.pe
DAIM 105 José Julio Montalvo Cifuente 266-4546 jmontalvo@minedu.gob.pe
107 Julissa Ingrid Carbajal Benites jucarbajal@minedu.gob.pe
Jorge Iván La Cruz Ramos jlacruz@minedu.gob.pe
Sara Karina Cisneros Casas scisneros@minedu.gob.pe
Tania Lucía Von Herrera tavon@minedu.gob.pe